Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Dr. Mikhail Brodsky
President
(510) 208-2803   fax: (510) 208-2826
president@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Reenu Shrestha (DSO*)
Assistant to the President
(510) 628-8017   fax: (510) 208-2826
sreenu@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Rod Ciocho
Secretary to the President
(510) 587-9779
rciocho@lincolnuca.edu

ACCOUNTING OFFICE

(510) 628-8028   fax: (510) 628-8026
accounting@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Sherry Liang
Chief Financial Officer
(510) 628-8027
sliang@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Jaden Chen
Staff Accountant
jchen@lincolnuca.edu

OFFICE OF THE PROVOST

Dr. Marshall J. Burak
Provost
(510) 254-3749
mburak@lincolnuca.edu

Dr. Alexander Anokhin
Assistant Provost
(510) 628-8016
aanokhin@lincolnuca.edu

OFFICE OF THE ADMINISTRATIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Michael Guerra
Administrative Vice President
(510) 628-8031
mguerra@lincolnuca.edu

ADMISSIONS AND RECORDS OFFICE

(510) 628-8010   fax: (510) 628-8012
admissions@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Peggy Au (DSO*)
Director of Admissions and Records
(510) 628-8038
peggyau@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Vanessa Juwono
Assistant Director of Admissions and Records
(510) 628-8030
vjuwono@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Noppol Keeratiyakul
University Recruitment/Marketing Officer
(510) 628-8021
noppol.k@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Anjali Shrestha
Diagnostic Imaging Programs Coordinator
(510) 628-8032
ashrestha@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Sunny Saggi
Admissions Evaluation Officer
(510) 628-8015
ssaggi@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Sherin Sultana
Admissions Operations Officer
(510) 628-8015
ssultana@lincolnuca.edu

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE

(510) 250-6112   fax: (510) 250-6114
registraroffice@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Maggie Hua
Registrar
(510) 628-8029
maggiehua@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Zhongzhou Zhu
Assistant to the Registrar
zzhu@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Guannan Wang
Enrollment Information Officer
gwang@lincolnuca.edu

DEAN'S OFFICE

Mr. William Hess
Dean of Students
(510) 628-8013
whess@lincolnuca.edu

OFFICE OF ACCREDITATION COMPLIANCE AND QUALITY ASSURANCE

Dr. Harpal Dhillon
Director of Accreditation Compliance & Quality Assurance
(510) 254-3756
hdhillon@lincolnuca.edu

OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH AND ASSESSMENT

(510) 628-8025
ira@lincolnuca.edu

Dr. Igor Himelfarb
Institutional Research Coordinator
ihimelfarb@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Watsamon Lagasong
Institutional Research Analyst I
wlagasong@lincolnuca.edu

STUDENT SERVICES OFFICE

(510) 628-8034
studentservices@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Ana Maria Gower
Director of Student Services
agower@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Narunpak Rajavejjphisal
Student Services Coordinator
rnarunpak@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Robert Stein
Internship/Externship Coordinator
(510) 628-8035
rstein@lincolnuca.edu

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

(510) 628-8011   fax: (510) 628-8012
finaid@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Wendy Vasquez
Financial Aid Director
wvasquez@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Martina Bergamini
Financial Aid Assistant

COMPUTER LAB

(510) 628-8020
master@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Shakil Shrestha
Director of Computer Laboratory
shakil@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Md Sakhawat Sojib
Computer Systems Analyst
sojib@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Delli Raj Poudel
Database Administrator
delli@lincolnuca.edu

DIAGNOSTIC IMAGING LAB

1446 Franklin Street
Oakland, CA 94612

(510) 238-9744

Ms. Marina Kay
Director of Diagnostic Imaging Laboratory
mkay@lincolnuca.edu

LIBRARY

420 15th Street
Oakland, CA 94612
(510) 379-4048
library@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Nicole Y. Marsh
Head Librarian
(510) 379-4053
librarian@lincolnuca.edu

CAMPUS PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Mr. Mikk Teeveer
Campus Property Manager
mikuste@gmail.com


*DSO = Designated School Official, *PDSO = Principal Designated School Official (Responsible for entering nonimmigrant student data into SEVIS and updating them, as required by U.S. Department of Homeland Security)