Staff Directory

OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Dr. Mikhail Brodsky
President / Rector / Chief Academic Officer
(510) 208-2803   fax: (510) 208-2826
rector@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Reenu Shrestha (DSO*)
Assistant to the President
(510) 628-8017   fax: (510) 208-2826
sreenu@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Rod Ciocho
Secretary to the President
(510) 628-8022
rciocho@lincolnuca.edu

ACCOUNTING OFFICE

(510) 628-8028   fax: (510) 628-8026
accounting@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Sherry Liang
Controller
(510) 628-8027
controller@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Jaden Chen
Accounting Assistant
accountingassistant@lincolnuca.edu

ADMISSIONS AND RECORDS OFFICE

(510) 628-8010   fax: (510) 628-8012
admissions@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Peggy Au (DSO*)
Director of Admissions and Records
(510) 628-8038
peggyau@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Maggie Hua
Registrar
(510) 628-8029
maggiehua@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Dana Keeratiyakul
Records Officer
(510) 628-8021
noppol.k@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Anjali Shrestha
Admissions Officer
(510) 628-8032
ashrestha@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Zhongzhou Zhu
Admissions Assistant

Ms. Guannan Wang
Admissions Assistant

DEAN'S OFFICE

Dr. William Hess
Dean of Students
(510) 628-8013
whess@lincolnuca.edu

Dr. Michael Guerra
Dean of Faculty
(510) 628-8031
mguerra@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Mariya Orshansky
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
morshansky@lincolnuca.edu

Dr. Wang Yul Lee
Dean for International Relations
(510) 208-2803   fax: (510) 208-2826
guinnesslee@lincolnuca.edu

STUDENT FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

Mr. James Peterson (PDSO*)
Chief Financial Aid Director
(510) 628-8023
jamespeterson@lincolnuca.edu

STUDENT SERVICES OFFICE

studentservices@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Annique Dalley Asghedom
Acting Director of Student Services
anniquedalley@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Robert Stein
Internship/Externship Coordinator
(510) 628-8035
rstein@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Reena Joseph
Student Services Coordinator
(510) 628-8034

CAMPUS PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Mr. Mikk Teeveer
Campus Property Manager
mikuste@gmail.com

COMPUTER LAB

(510) 628-8020
master@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. Abhishek Vaidya
Computer and Information Systems Director

Mr. Shakil Shrestha
Assistant Systems Administrator

Mr. Enqi Wu
Computer Lab Assistant

DIAGNOSTIC IMAGING LAB

1446 Franklin Street
Oakland, CA 94612

(510) 238-9744

Ms. Marina Kay
Director of Diagnostic Imaging Lab
mkay@lincolnuca.edu

Mr. David Chorney
Diagnostic Imaging Lab Assistant
dchorney@lincolnucasf.edu

LIBRARY

(510) 628-8011
library@lincolnuca.edu

Ms. Nicole Y. Marsh
Head Librarian
librarian@lincolnuca.edu

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Graduate Programs Office
Dr. Marshall J. Burak
Director of Graduate Programs
(510) 628-8016
mburak@lincolnuca.edu

Department of English Studies
Dr. Sylvia Y. Schoemaker Rippel
Chairwoman of English Studies Department
(510) 628-8036
sysr@lincolnuca.edu

Department of General Education
Dr. Eric Bergerud
Chairman of General Education Department
(510) 628-8037
bergerud@lincolnuca.edu

Department of Diagnostic Imaging
Dr. Khatia Mania
Director of Diagnostic Imaging Programs
mania@lincolnuca.edu

Multidisciplinary Research Center
Dr. Sergey Aityan
Director of Multidisciplinary Research Center
(510) 628-8016
aityan@lincolnuca.edu

*DSO = Designated School Official, *PDSO = Principal Designated School Official (Responsible for entering nonimmigrant student data into SEVIS and updating them, as required by U.S. Department of Homeland Security)